Today’s #instatidechallenge asked us to share a photo that shows our brand. I decided to share this because a) I just finished it and am super excited about it, and b) this is a great example what I like to create, taking what people consider to be ‘boring’ or ‘typical’ knitwear and make it a little unexpected or unique- whether that’s with an interesting stitch on a cowl, cables in a hat, or fair isle on a hot water bottle cover. I love thinking of how I can make things just a little bit more interesting. The Herringbone Infinity Scarf will up on etsy soon! What color would you like to see it in? 

 As for the quote they requested, I love Hebrews 10:23 “…for He who promised is faithful…” In this season of stress and uncertainty, I have to frequently remind myself that I am not in control, but the author of my story is a master with the pen.

